Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
American Bench This link opens in a new window
  • Access restricted to Indiana University users or Indiana University campus
New
"The American Bench is widely considered to be the definitive biographical reference on America's judiciary in both federal and state courts. It contains biographical information on more than 20,000 judges with structural, geographical and jurisdictional facts."
Fastcase This link opens in a new window
  • Access restricted to Indiana University users or Indiana University campus
New
Fastcase is a leading provider of primary and secondary legal content. Scope of coverage includes cases, statutes, regulations, court rules and more from all 50 states and all federal jurisdictions. Cutting edge tools include type-ahead, suggested terms list, the interactive timeline, and other tools to make the legal research process effective, efficient, and easy.
Pitchbook This link opens in a new window
  • Requires individual account password; for more information, ask one of the reference librarians.
  • Access restricted to Indiana University users or Indiana University campus
New
Please note: New users must first register from a computer on campus. After registering, users may log into their account to access the database from anywhere. IU users must create an individual account using their iu.edu email. Access to data, research and technology covering private capital markets, including venture capital and private equity.
ProQuest Coronavirus Research This link opens in a new window
New
This is a complimentary database from ProQuest containing a wide array of research into coronavirus.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...